Listen: New Mix from DJ M Dot

New Mix from DJ M Dot

Listen: New Mix from DJ M Dot

An exciting new mix from DJ M Dot!

DJ M Dot has graced us with a new mix, See You in Me, In You, via Mixcloud. The 40 minute set features tracks from Tall Black Guy, DJ Cam Quartet, De La Soul, Mobb Deep, Jeru the Damaja, and more.

This is a heady blend of hip-hop, downtempo electronica and more and is the perfect thing to get you through your work afternoon or just to chill out to at home. Clocking in at a clean 40 minutes, this is perfectly timed out for your listening pleasure. The mix manages to keep up a mellow vibe but manages to occasionally flow in interesting and unexpected directions that will keep you engaged and your ears open.


  1. Tall Black Guy “The Dark Streets”
  2. DJ Cam Quartet “Think Twice”
  3. De La Soul “Breakdawn”
  4. Mobb Deep “Mobb Deeper/ Shook Ones (Tedsmooth Remix)”
  5. Jeru the Damaja “Ya Playin’ Yaself”
  6. The 6th Borough Project “McLovin”
  7. SunPalace “Rude Movements (7” Mix, Pt. 1)”
  8. Frontin’ (Chris Read’s Jazz Mix) “Pharrell Williams feat. Jay Z”
  9. Oddisee “Soup Claip (Remix)”
  10. Das EFX “Real Hip Hop”
  11. A Tribe Called Quest “Check the Rhime”
  12. Khruangbin “Maria También”