Download: New Qdup DJ Mix “Spring Selection Mix”

Spring is just starting to show itself here in DC. Here’s a DJ Mix made March 2013 with the vibes of spring in the air. A bit of Glitch Hop, Ghetto Funk, Disco, Breaks and House music thats doing it for me on the dance floor. Like it and download it here.

This mix was premiered by our friends over at Magnetic Magazine. We love what these guys do and so glad they gave us some love on this one! Check it outhere.

Qdup “Spring Selection Mix” – Spring 2013 Tracklist-
1. The Jungle Brothers vs Bass Nectar “Jungle Blow (DCMJr Remix)”
2. The Captain “Class & Style
3. K-Lab “Killin Time (K+Lab’s Vibe Up)”
4. Kill ParisK-Lab “I Do Love You (WBBL Edit)”
5. Dads On Display “Boom Bap”
6. Stevie Wonder “Sir Duke (Jpod Remix)”
7. The McMash Clan ft. Kate Mullins “Swing Break (Original Mix)”
8. Funkanomics “Jucachavezxx (less hype edit)”
9. Boys Noize “What You Want (Chromeo Remix)”
10. Trotter “Give it the Best (Qdup Foundation Remix)”
11. Wood ‘n’ Soo “Rollin Cheeba”
12. Krafty Kuts “Good Times (feat. Sporty-O)”
13. AM & Shawn Lee “Someone Like You (Fort Knox Five Remix)”
14. Deee-Lite “Groove Is In The Heart (Gigamesh Remix)”
15. Bird Peterson “Horse Music (Bobby C Sound TV Remix)”
16. Punkin’ Machine “I Need You Tonight (DJ Soo Edit)”

Leave a Reply