All Good Funk Alliance: Late Night Workshop 8 DJ Mix


All Good Funk Alliance are back with the eighth installment (!) of their Late Night Workshop mix series and it just keeps getting better and better. Enjoy this smooth & funky nu-disco journey deep into the heart of the night.

1. Walkie Talkie “Roberta”
2. Palionia “Dive”
3. Brothertiger “Lovers” (Modern Rework)
4. SventhWonder X A Sol Mechanic X TokyoMegaplex “What’s to Come”
5. C Y G N “1989”
6. Eddie Shinn “Get Down”*
7. Bongholio Iglesias “Hot Summer Daze”
8. Beerlover “Weekend”
9. Knight One “Hollow” (Les Loups Remix)
10. Disclosure “What’s in you Head” (Pyxis Remix)
11. Lionel Richie “Love Will Find A Way” (Super Fuzz 3000 Edit)
12. Swimm “Wanderer” (Big Wild Remix)*
13. Oliver “Light Years Away”
14. Flamingosis x YUNG BAE “Hurts so Good”
15. Beerlover “Hold Me”
16. Polodoore “Sweet Memories”
17. Penthouse Penthouse “Let Me See That”
18. Dino Ross “Slowshine”*
19. Tuxedo “So Good”
* Snippet from Hennessy Youngman video “the art of DJing”

Leave a Reply