Download: Rockmaster Rus B. “Twerkin Out” Mix

Always with a finger on the digital pulses of the future, Rockmaster Rus B. hits us with a smooth new Trap mix.
Track listing:
1. Curtis Vodka “I Feel 4 U” (Lao in Startropics remix)
2. Obey City “Melted Magic”
3. Lindsay Lowend & Jonah Baseball “Brian Williams”
4. Obey City “ID ID”
5. Obey City “ID ID” (Kuhn Remix)
6. Dads on Display “Love Mission”
7. Yung Satan “Being Mine”
8. Obey City “(I Can) Chop Chop Chop”
9. +verb & Bleep Bloop “Slur”
10. Madjazz “How’s it going down” (Boyhouse Remix)
11. Juke Ellington “808Sea Trap”
12. Djrum “Turiya” (Tessela Remix)
13. Benito “Diamond Feet” [Brap Dem]
14. 5kin&Bone5 “Rather B”
15. Cosmic Revenge “Damn Girl”
16. Flosstradomus “Hood Fantasy”
17. Obey City “Fu*k Dat Wooble”
18. LOL Boys “Moments in Heartbreak”
19. Kuhn “We Are Gonna Make it” (Obey City Remix)
20. Cestladore “AwwYeaYup”
21. Blue Tarp “Booty2Daground”
22. UZ & CRNKN “Booty 2 the Ground”
23. Pickster & Riot Earp “Everyone Gets Murdered”
24. UZ “Trap Shit V9”
25. Ambassadeurs “My World”

Leave a Reply