Download: Promophobia Vol. 1

D-Mac’s official mix debut, and its a bit of a mindbender! Bouncing along from soul to disco to hip-hop to funky breaks and back again, this is a collection of long-time favorites, brand-new bangers and a few signature mash-ups. Enjoy:
Promophobia vol. 1 by DJ D-Mac
Quantic – We Got Soul
Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together?
Ghostface Killah – Cherchez Laghost
Rita Lee – Agora E Moda
Beyonce vs. Terence Trent D’Arby – Wishing Vu
Skee-lo vs. FK5 – The Brazilian Baller
Lily Allen – LDN
Mr. & Mrs. Swing – Khartoon
Run-DMC – Walk This Way
Royksopp – Eple
ODB – Got Your Money
Too Short – Keep Bouncin’
Lil’ Kim vs. Max Sedgley – The Happy Jump Off
Alice Russell vs. ? – Pushin’ On Disco
Red Astaire – Come Down
D-Nice – Call Me D-Nice
Lefties Soul Connection – Organ Donor
Dr. Rubberfunk – Watch the Tables Turn
Missy Elliott vs. Double Beat – Grab That Dutch
? – Bossarocker
Quantic & Mr. Scruff – Giraffe Walk
DJ Day – Gone Bad
Johnny Pate – Shaft in Africa
The Electric Indian – Rain Dance
Flevans – Small Room Syndrome
Nickodemus – Funky in the Middle
Hydroponic Sound System – Uptown Shakedown
The Strike Boys – Everybody
Biggabush – Deep Eastwood

Leave a Reply